## **RD & SH National College and SWA Science College**

## <u>SYBCom (Computer Programming) Inhouse Merit List dated 15.06.2023</u> A.Y. 2023 – 2024

Out of the students who had applied for Computer Programming, the following students have been allotted the subject of Computer Programming. The remaining students have been assigned Advertising Subject and need to attend Advertising lectures from 19<sup>th</sup> June, 2023 onwards.

Sr. No	StudentFullName LFM
1	/SEQUEIRA LYN ALLWYN CELINA
2	/BISWAS ARPITA TARAK EITI
3	RAJPUROHIT KAMLESHSINGH DEVISINGH CHAMPA
4	SHAIKH ABDULLAH SAJID ANJUM
5	CHAMOLA DIBIYANSHU SACHIDANAND YASHODA
6	/CHAND SNEHANJALI SUDHAKAR SURAMA
7	PADINJARE KARTHIK SASIDHARAN ANANTHA
8	/KALOKH HEMANGI BHARAT VANDANA
9	/GUPTA KESHAR DINESHKUMAR HEMLATA
10	/TRIPATHI MONIKA RAKESH SUMAN
11	/YADAV SHIWANI BALIRAM SHEELA DEVI
12	/SHAIKH RIZA AKBAR NASRIN
13	SHAIKH ROSHAN NAUSHAD RASHIDA
14	NAGAL RITESH NEMICHAND MEENA
15	/SHAIKH INSHA ABDUL SALIM MUMTAZ
16	GOLAM MAYUR JAYRAM JAYASHREE JAYRAM GOLAM
17	KHAN MOHD KAIF MOHD SABIR BILKEES
18	/QURESHI HUDA RAUF NAFISA
19	SINGH NIKHILESH SANTOSH RITU
20	/JAIN AYUSHI SANDEEP SAROJ JAIN
21	JAIN PAKSHAL AMIT BINDU
22	/TIRUWA SHARMILA DILIP SHARDA
23	WARANG SAHIL GOPINATH GAURI WARANG
24	/MAHADIK SEJAL CHANDRAKANT SNEHA MAHADIK
25	/PATWA SALONI OMPRAKASH KUNJLATA PATWA
26	/KHAN MEHWISH FIROZ RUBINA KHAN

**Ms. Namrata Ajwani**Convenor, Admission Committee

**Dr. Kiron Jathar** Vice Principal

**Dr. Neha Jagtiani**Principal